United Way Board of Directors and Cabinet Members

Board of Directors


Lorie Vega

Ellsworth AFB


Vice President & Secretary

Lauren Ebert

KNBN NewsCenter1



Marty Willms

NH Federal Credit Union

Sturgis cabinet representative


Board of Directors

Amy Allen Coeur Wharf No Hills Rep
Craig Bailey Novum Nano & VRC Metals  
Jeff Barnes BH Electric Cooperative So Hills Rep
Andy Becker Rapid City Police Dept. RC Rep
Ken Boteler Highmark FCU  
Jason Culberson Rapid City Fire Dept.  
Dolsee Davenport Custer Chamber of Commerce So Hills Rep
Lauren Ebert KNBN, NewsCenter1 Vice President, Secretary
Marc Eyre Black Hills Energy  
Christi Houchins Synchrony Financial  
Terry Hupp Spearfish Community No Hills Rep
Austin Olivier BH Insurance  
Kevin Jackson GCC Dacotah RC Rep
Brandis Knudsen Elevate Rapid City  
Stephanie Lahr Monument Health  
Joel Landeen City of Rapid City  
Katy Urban Rapid City Area Schools  
Lorie Vega Ellsworth AFB President
Marty Willms NH Federal Credit Union Treasurer, Sturgis Rep
Joanne Woods Scheels  
Danni Barry First Interstate Bank  
Andy Becker Rapid City Police Dept. Board Rep
Bethany Bloom Behavior Management Systems  
Anna Hays Elevate Rapid City  
Kevin Jackson GCC Dacotah  
Aaron Jacobs ASI  
Casey Madsen US Bank  
Brenda Meier Liberty Superstores  
Rachel Pfeifle Black Hills Energy  
Riann Reurink BH Regional Eye Institute  
Jason Sanderson Black Hills Energy Chair
Jason Seamans Great Western Bank  
Mari Sheldon Great Western Bank  
Wes Shell Black Hills Energy  
Tiffany Smith BH Community Bank  
Michelle Thomson BH Badlands & Tourism Vice Chair
Anna Whetham Monument Health  

Sturgis Cabinet

Fay Bueno City of Sturgis Chair
Alenda Derby Monument Health Vice Chair, Board Rep
Veronica Grosek Sturgis Chamber of Commerce  
Deb Holland BH Pioneer  
Darbi Hunt BH Special Services Coop  
Barb Reimer First Interstate Bank  
Rebecca Willard Wells Fargo  
Marty Willms NH Federal Credit Union Board Rep
Beka Zerbst Sturgis City Council  

Northern Hills Cabinet

Amy Allen Coeur Wharf Board Rep
Steve Biehl US Bank  
Angie Black Spearfish Holiday Inn Chair
Sheri Boy First Interstate Bank  
Rhonda Britzman Lead/Deadwood Schools  
Suzanne Campbell Monument Health  
Maryanne Darling-Reich Black Hills Energy  
Jason Grady SpotOn  
Terry Hupp Spearfish Community Board Rep
Ashely McFarland BH Community Bank  
Rachel Pettersen Behavior Management Systems  

Southern Hills Cabinet

    Jeff Barnes BH Electric Coop  
    Tara Bland Black Hills Energy  
    Lori Burnham Monument Health Chair
    Dolsee Davenport Custer Area Chamber of Commerce Board Rep
    Kim McNemar Behavior Management Systems  
    Carrie Moore Jenny's Floral  
    Jessica Noteboom Custer Hospitality  
    Lisa Pawlowski Edgemont Community Vice Chair
    Patty Ressler BH Parks and Forest Assoc.
    Bobbi Scott-Hindle Monument Health