UNITED WAY OF THE BLACK HILLS
  CONTACT

Executive Director
Jamie Toennies
Jamie@unitedwayblackhills.org
Black Hills Reads Director
Kayla Klein
kayla@unitedwayblackhills.org
Administrative Assistant
Rosellen Reese
Rosellen@unitedwayblackhills.org
Campaign Assistant
Edwina Kertzman
Edwina@unitedwayblackhills.org
Finance Director
Matt Birrenkott
Matt@unitedwayblackhills.org
Data Specialist
Carmen Anderson
Carmen@unitedwayblackhills.org
Marketing Manager
Michaela Mader Tully
michaela@unitedwayblackhills.org

 

Thank you for your interest in the United Way of the Black Hills.Feel free to contact us using the information below.

621 Sixth Street, Suite 100 Rapid City, SD 57701 | Phone: 605.343.5872 | Fax: 605.343.9437

info@unitedwayblackhills.org

  Copyright © 2018 United Way of the Black Hills   |   Website by Linn Productions     |   Agency & Volunteer Log-In